Below is a list of active Mission Parishes and Mission Parish communities, with contact information and websites where available. Please contact the Rev. Fr. Tateos R. Abdalian, director of the Department of Mission Parishes at the Eastern Diocese, or the individuals listed below for information on a specific community.

Mission Parishes

Soorp Haroutiun Armenian Church
Orlando, FL
Parish Counci Chair: Aram Nazarian
E-mail: naz617@emkarqmail.com
Website: www.armenianchurchorlando.org

Armenian Church of Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Parish Council Chair: Elmira Grigoryan
E-mail: erg@exum.net
Website: www.armenianchurchjacksonville.com

Armenian Church of Southwest Florida
Naples, FL
Parish Council Chair: Carole Meghreblian
E-mail: cmegh@comcast.net

Armenian Church of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Parish Council Chair: Ara Keyfer
E-mail: Akeyfer@keyfer.com

St. Garabed Armenian Church
Baton Rouge, LA
Parish Council Chair: Sarkis Boyajian
E-mail: boyajiansarkis@gmail.com

Armenian Church of Cape Cod
Mashpee, MA
Parish Council Chair: Alice Hagopian
E-mail: alicehagopian@comcast.net
Website: www.armenianchurchcapecod.com

St. Garabed Armenian Church
Kansas City, MO
Parish Council Member: Armen Hovsepian
E-mail: armen@armenstamp.com
Website: www.KCArmenianChurch.com

Armenian Church of Rochester
Fairport, NY
Parish Council Chair: Berge Mangerian
E-mail: bmanger1@rochester.rr.com

Armenian Church of Columbus
Columbus, OH
Parish Council Member: Arpi Roach
E-mail: arpi.roach@ohioarmenians.us
Website: www.ohioarmenians.us

Tidewater Armenian Community
Tidewater, VA
Parish Council Chair: Dr. Vardan Gyurjyan
E-mail: gurjian@jlab.org
Website: www.armenians-tw.org

Armenian Church of Nashville
Nashville, TN
Parish Council Chair: Sevada Badalian
E-mail: sb@unitedsoft.net
Website: www.armenianchurchofnashville.org

Armenian Church of Austin
Austin, TX
Parish Council Secretary: Mihran Aroian
E-mail: mihran@aroian.com
Website: www.armenianchurchofaustin.com

Armenian Church of San Antonio
Parish Council Chair: Haig Panoyan
E-mail: haigp@yahoo.com


Mission Parish Communities

St. Sarkis Armenian Church
Ocala, FL
Parish Council Chair: Charles Takesian
E-mail: charlietakesian@aol.com

Ann Arbor Armenian Community
Parish Council Chair: John Sarkis Ohanian
E-mail: johanian@aol.com

Lansing Armenian Community
Parish Council Chair: Levon Arakelov
E-mail: arakelov@mdot.state.mi.us

St. Gregory the Illuminator Mission Parish
Brooklyn, NY
Parish Council Chair: Svetlana Amerkhanian
E-mail: Svetlana@dhap.org

Armenian Church of Memphis
Memphis, TN
Parish Council Treasurer: Sarkis Kish Jr.
E-mail: sarkiskish@yahoo.com